Skip navigation


Share your files for free with this

3 Comments

    • Sojobo
    • Posted June 17, 2012 at 9:36 pm
    • Permalink

    Hi guys, I have a request.
    Is it possible to have some of your subs ? I’m french, and I translate anime to make BD releases on french forum.
    I can give you all details if you’re ok with sharing subs (the place I upload, and so on)
    Of course, I write credits for your teams so we all know where it comes from, and also to thank you for the hardwork.
    What I do is only synchronize subs to BD raws likeyousei/salender/Kuroi.

    Here is my email adress, so I can tell you what subs I need, and so on… : jimmydebuck@gmail.com
    Hope you will answer my post soon.

    Thanks again,

    • thisguy
    • Posted June 28, 2012 at 3:15 pm
    • Permalink

    say what????

    • Manmohan
    • Posted August 16, 2012 at 2:36 am
    • Permalink

    please finish the Daa! Daa! Daa! series subs
    i have enjoyed your subs

    thank you


Comments are closed.

