Skip navigation


persona_4-copy

Hey guys how has it been going ? Nothing much happening over at AnimeOne however for me I have been busy playing a bunch of playstation 2 games. Since the Playstation 3 is overpriced and totally doesn’t have any games worth my time at the moment ( Not Till FF13 Anyway) I picked up Persona 4 preorder off Amazon.Com and clocked 80hours of game play. It has been a awesome game so far and there has been so much more improvements over the previous Persona 3. Personal 3 was an hard act to follow but I feel that persona 4 did that and so much more !! Totally love this game :D. Besides this I am current playing Final Fantasy 12 and Final Fantasy 7 Crisis Core on my PSP 3000 ( Totally sucks that it cant play homebrew Argh !! ) . Now off to another Ep of Prison Break Yay !!! 🙂


persona 4 shin megami tenshi

Leave a Reply

